Teens & Mental Health Webinar - Tuesday, July 6, 2021 @ 7:30 p.m.-8:45 p.m. (EST); 6:30 p.m.-7:45 p.m. (CST); 5:30-6:45 (MT); 4:30 - 5:45 (PT)

When:
July 6, 2021 @ 6:30 pm – 7:45 pm
2021-07-06T18:30:00-05:00
2021-07-06T19:45:00-05:00
Where:
Virtual via Zoom
Cost:
10.00
Contact:
Mika Gross, M.S.
3167498983

Conducted via Zoom

In this live webinar, parents will:
Learn about the teen mental health landscape
Better understand the most common mental health challenges facing teens today
Gain insight to help mitigate mental health challenges
Get real about the impact of social media on your teen's mental health
Explore the "mental wellness wheel" and how it addresses the whole self

This webinar is being facilitated by Erica Hruby, M.A. Erica has worked in teen spaces for over 25 years. She is the co-creator of the 'PhD in Parenting Tw/Teens' program and now focuses her time on parent education and parent/teen coaching.

Zoom support and services provided.