PhD in Parenting Tweens and Teens, 6 Week Series, Fridays Beginning September 10 , 2021 *Start Times Listed in Detail Below*

When:
September 10, 2021 @ 11:30 am – 1:00 pm
2021-09-10T11:30:00-05:00
2021-09-10T13:00:00-05:00
Where:
Virtual Live Facilitated Course (via Zoom)
Cost:
225.00
Contact:
The Parent's Place
3167498983

Join us for our highly rated parenting series PhD in Parenting Tweens and Teens, designed for parents of children ages 11-17+. This 6-week live, virtual series is facilitated by Erica Hruby, M.A., a 25-year tween and teen professional. Erica advocates the importance of continued learning in parents to promote their child's best success during these important pre-launch years. The course addresses parental best responses to common teen issues like rebellion, anxiety, social media, driving, dating, and drugs, and focuses on helping parents manage the important relationship moments between parents and teens. Parents are taught communication, discipline, and other strategies to navigate issues with tweens and teens successfully. Dozens of parents have participated in this program over the past 2 years and have rated this course as a 5-star learning experience! Learn more at www.parentingtweensandteens.com

Class dates: Fridays, beginning September 10 for 6 sessions (no class on 10/8/21)
Platform: Zoom
Meeting Time (based on time zones): 12:30pm ET; 11:30am CT; 10:30am MT; 9:30am PT

Registration is limited to 15 participants.